sitespeedsing.blogg.se

Vmware vsphere client 6.5 for mac
Vmware vsphere client 6.5 for mac












Caused by missing constraint in bundle Ī bundle could not be resolved because no match was found for the native code specification.

vmware vsphere client 6.5 for mac

Caused by missing constraint in bundle Īn Import-Package could not be resolved. Cannot resolve: 5ngcĪ Require-Bundle could not be resolved. Cannot satisfy constraints for bundle '5ngc' version '6.5.0'.

#Vmware vsphere client 6.5 for mac install#

Unable to install application from URI 'file:/E:/ProgramData/VMware/vCenterServer/runtime/vsphere-ui/server/pickup/h5ngc.war'. Install failed for bundle '5ngc' version '6.5.0'.

vmware vsphere client 6.5 for mac

Does anyone know what I would need to edit to add Server 2016 to this configuration file? Its rather disappointing that this wont run out of the box on the latest version of Windows Server which has been available to the general public for more than 2 years now. It looks like "osname" for "snappyjava.dll" doesnt have an entry for Windows Server 2016, only 8.1 20 R2. After checking vsphere-ui-runtime.log I found the following error.

vmware vsphere client 6.5 for mac

I thought perhaps this was due to my use of installing it on a iSCSI mount, or an external MS SQL database, or other reason so I installed it again in a new VM on the C disk with the PostgreSQL database but I still received the error. Everything seems to work fine but when I try click the link for the HTML 5 client I receive the following errorĥ03 Service Unavailable (Failed to connect to endpoint: _serverNamespace = /ui action = Allow _port = 5090) I recently installed an evaluation edition of vCenter 6.5 on a Windows Server 2016 Core VM.












Vmware vsphere client 6.5 for mac